wireframesketcher – You will love this plugin

When some one said ‘A picture is worth a thousand words’, He said true. During the early phase of the projects, I frequently have to create screen mockups and send to client for review. I have been always doing this by hand (though i knew about the tools). But when I found about the wireframesketcher I decided to give it a try, mainly because It worked within eclipse, and I am really quite satisfied by the results that now I will be using it for all the future projects.

If you are a developer and use eclipse, and you need to create screen mockups, then you must try this plugin.  Get the  trial version of the plugin.

Wait for a complete review…. I will update with some example screens

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

